Latest Products http://www.dattairrigation.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:01:28 +0530 en-us http://www.dattairrigation.co.in Drip Lines http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-lines.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-lines.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications of the Product : Highly recommended for irrigation of row crops closely spaced together like strawberry, banana, sugarcane, cotton, vegetables, spices, biofuel crops, floriculture, Excellent choice for greenhouses and nurseries. Suitable for landscape, shrubs and turf irrigation. Recommended for widely spaced horticultural plants like guava, apples, mango, citrus to name a few Ideal for surface as well as sub surface installations. Suitable for applications across all agricultural seasons Why Datta Drip Lines : Each and every product is a labour of research, testing and high quality precision output. The fertilizer and nutrient loss during watering the crops is reduced significantly. The loss of water through evaporation is managed effectively and irrigation efficiency increases manifold. Irregular shape of field is accommodated and field levelling is not mandatory saving cost and time. It is effective for a large variety of soil and thus popular across the world. Weed growth and soil erosion is reduced thereby maintaining the quality of harvest year on year. There is 24×7 after sales service provided for each and every product to ensure continuous support to the farmers. There is uniformity in water distribution as the output mechanism is controlled and measured. Drip Tapes http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-tapes.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-tapes.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application of the Product : Perfect for irrigation of closely spaced row crops like banana, cabbage, chillies, cotton, cucumber, lettuce, melons, strawberry, sugarcane, spices, tomatoes, floriculture, spices and vegetables. Recommended for irrigation in green house/ shade house. Excellent choice for farms, commercial greenhouses, and residential gardens Suitable for subsurface and surface applications. Why Datta Drip Tapes : It is most ideal in areas that face acute water scarcity. Each and every product is a labour of research, testing and high quality precision output. There is 24×7 after sales service provided for each and every product to ensure continuous support to the farmers. Drip Tubes http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-tubes.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-tubes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications of the Product : Suitable for areas that have acute scarcity of water. Excellent choice for irrigating irregularly shaped or narrow areas Suitable for rows of plants or landscaped areas. Used as laterals in drip irrigation system. Used in greenhouses for high pressure foggers, sprayheads and jets application. Why Datta Drip Tubes : It is economical and efficient to use drip tubes in irrigation of almost any plant life. Owing to low flow-rate and direct application to the roots of the plant, Datta Drip Tubes help reduce evaporation and runoff. Each and every product is a labour of research, testing and high quality precision output. There is 24×7 after sales service provided for each and every product to ensure continuous support to the farmers. Drip Kit http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-kit.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-kit.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications of the Product : Most beneficial for small farmers holding scattered and tiny land holdings. Ideal for vegetable, cereal, pulses and cotton cultivation. Dynamic use in open fields, Green house, kitchen gardens and nurseries. Most appropriate for hilly terrains where land holding is uneven and small. A great back-up irrigation tool in rain-fed area or water scarcity region where regular rainfall is not available. Why Datta Drip Kits : It is eco-friendly and inexpensive as needs no electricity. It is simple, scientific and easy to install and operate. The Drip kit is a portable system which can be effortlessly shifted and used on more than one piece of land. Plastic Inline Dripper http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/plastic-inline-dripper.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/plastic-inline-dripper.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Ideal for fruit crops, orchards, vegetables, sugarcane, cotton, etc.Why Datta Drippers : It is simple, scientific and easy to install and operate. Each and every product is a labour of research, testing and high quality precision output. Speedy stock replenishments to ensure 24X7 service at all times. Plastic Valves http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/plastic-valves.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/plastic-valves.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications of the Product : Essential for flow control in irrigation & water supply lines. Highly effective in micro/drip irrigation systems as a safety valve to prevent the water hammer. Recommended to maintain water column in delivery pipe. Why Datta Plastic Valves : Essential for the smooth functioning of drip irrigation equipment. Good quality values increase the life and efficiency of the system. The cost involved in repairs, damages and breakages are negligible. Poly Fittings http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/poly-fittings.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/poly-fittings.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Why Datta Poly Fittings & Accessories : They are high quality Leak proof and snap proof fittings ensuring increased efficiency and minimum water wastage. Speedy stock replenishments to ensure 24X7 service at all times. Agriculture Filters http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/agriculture-filters.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/agriculture-filters.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Screen Filters http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/screen-filters.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/screen-filters.htm Agriculture Filters Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Filters http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/disc-filters.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/disc-filters.htm Agriculture Filters Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Screen Filter http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/semi-automatic-screen-filter.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/semi-automatic-screen-filter.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 J Lock Drippers http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/j-lock-drippers.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/j-lock-drippers.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Rain Pipe http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-rain-pipe.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-rain-pipe.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Sprinkler http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-sprinkler.htm http://www.dattairrigation.co.in/drip-sprinkler.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530